This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.



Cuba currently maintains about 5 diplomatic representations worldwide. Use the locator below to help you find the nearest Embassies, High Commissions and Consulate-General/Consulates and other diplomatic missions of of Cuba abroad.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions of Cuba

Central America and Caribbean

19 diplomatic missions

Middle East

8 diplomatic missions


5 diplomatic missions

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - How many Cuba embassies are there worldwide?

Cuba has a total of 5 embassies, 0 consulates and 0 other diplomatic representations in about 5 countries around the world.

2 - What countries does Cuba not have embassies in?

At present, there are about 190 countries that do not have a Cuba Embassy or Consulate, for instance:

  • Romania
  • Albania
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Belarus

3. What holidays is the Cuban embassy closed in 2021?

The embassy of Cuba may close on the following holidays:

  • Independence Day: Sunday October 10 (2 weeks)
  • Christmas Day: Saturday December 25 (3 months)